KLAIPĖDA DRAMA THEATRE
Founder: The Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Lithuania
State budgetary institution
Institution code: 190754830
Teatro str. 2, Klaipėda 91247
Tel. 8 (46) 31 44 64
Fax. 8 (46) 31 44 60
E-mail: info@kldt.lt
Ticket office: 8 (46) 31 44 53
Reservation for groups: 8 685 05480, rezervacijos@tiketa.lt


Theatre Manager
Tomas Juočys
Tel. 8 (46) 314 464, 8 686 46567
E-mail: tomas.juocys@kldt.lt


Office Administrator
Daiva Krajinskaitė

Tel. 8 (46) 314 464
E-mail: info@kldt.lt


Deputy head of legal and general issues
Asta Monstavičienė
Tel. 8 (46) 314 464
E-mail: asta.monstaviciene@kldt.lt


Human Resources Manager
Daiva Benetytė
Tel. 8 (46) 498 667
E-mail: daiva@kldt.lt


Public Procurement Manager
Laura Varslauskytė
Tel. 8 (46) 498 667
E-mail: laura@kldt.lt


Head of Maintenance Department
Audra Srėbalienė
Tel. 8 645 18074
E-mail: audra@kldt.lt


Head of Literary Division
Gintaras Grajauskas
Tel. 8 611 08242
E-mail: gintaras.grajauskas@kldt.lt


Head of Cultural Activity and Customer Service Department
Ineta Baužytė
Tel. 8 673 58860
E-mail: ineta@kldt.lt


Public and Media Relations
Akvilė Melkūnaitė
Tel. 8 (46) 498 596, 8 659 48019
E-mail: akvile@kldt.lt


Marketing Project Manager
Vaida Leonavičienė
Tel.  8 659 91773
E-mail: vaida@kldt.lt


Marketing Manager
Gintarė Kairytė
Tel. 8 646 15450
E-mail: gintare@kldt.lt


Project Development Specialist
Aušra Martinionienė
Tel. 8 (46) 498 730, 8 659 07932
E-mail: ausra@kldt.lt


Cultural Projects manager
Augustė Rumbutytė
Tel. 8 646 15488
E-mail: auguste@kldt.lt


Senior Administrator
Greta Matuzaitė
Tel. 8 (46) 314 179, 8 616 49589
E-mail: greta@kldt.lt


Curator of Museum and Art Archive
Asta Šleinienė
Tel. 8 (46) 314 461
E-mail: asta.sleiniene@kldt.lt


Head of Actors Troupe
Valdas Pelakauskas
Tel. 8 (46) 314 459, 8 671 17210
E-mail: valdas@kldt.lt


Head of Technical Stage Art Department
Mantvydas Poškus
Tel. 8 618 40756
E-mail: mantvydas@kldt.lt


Senior Accountant
Airida Smulkienė
Tel. 8 (46) 314 178
E-mail: airida@kldt.lt


Theatre Guard
Tel. 8 (46) 498 522